Konexial MY20ELD01 or higher ELD: FMCSA registration status
Registered. Konexial MY20ELD01 or higher is on FMCSA’s registered ELD list as of September 19, 2026. Listed as My20. Self-certified by the vendor: FMCSA lists it, and does not test or endorse it.
Registrations on file
| ELD identifier | Device name | Software version | Data transfer | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KNXL01 | My20 | 18.3.1 or higher | Not stated | Registered |
How it transfers records
FMCSA’s file does not state how this device transfers records to an inspector. Ask the vendor before you buy: to satisfy the rule a device has to support one of the two methods — telematic, by web service or email, or local, by USB or Bluetooth.
Vendor
Konexial · konexial.com
Konexial has 2 devices on the register and none of them has been revoked.
Source: FMCSA’s registered ELD list and revoked ELD list, eld.fmcsa.dot.gov (public domain), read daily; verify a device there before you buy. Devices are self-certified: the vendor states that the device meets the rule and FMCSA lists it. A listing is not a review and not an endorsement by FMCSA or by this site.
Last updated 2026-09-19. Data sources are listed on each page; see About for methodology.