HaulBench

E-Log Plus ELPiOS ELD: FMCSA registration status

Registered. E-Log Plus ELPiOS is on FMCSA’s registered ELD list as of September 19, 2026. Listed as E-Log Plus iOS. Self-certified by the vendor: FMCSA lists it, and does not test or endorse it.

Registrations on file

ELD identifierDevice nameSoftware versionData transferStatus
ELP010E-Log Plus iOS1905.190710Not statedRegistered

How it transfers records

FMCSA’s file does not state how this device transfers records to an inspector. Ask the vendor before you buy: to satisfy the rule a device has to support one of the two methods — telematic, by web service or email, or local, by USB or Bluetooth.

Vendor

E-Log Plus · www.e-logplus.com

E-Log Plus has 7 devices on the register and none of them has been revoked.

Source: FMCSA’s registered ELD list and revoked ELD list, eld.fmcsa.dot.gov (public domain), read daily; verify a device there before you buy. Devices are self-certified: the vendor states that the device meets the rule and FMCSA lists it. A listing is not a review and not an endorsement by FMCSA or by this site.

Last updated 2026-09-19. Data sources are listed on each page; see About for methodology.